Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In today's world, music has been playing significant role in human lives.There are lots of opportunities to listen and share music. People can discover new types and they can like these. Thus, people can enjoy different types of music and it can bring cultures and ages together. First of all, music industry has a important place in our lives. People listen to music while working,studying or walking. In stead of lots of music types, people can listen child songs or other cultural songs. Therefore, music can help bringing people together. For example, there is a famus application called Tiktok.Many people around the world hava been using this application to share some videos.When they share videos,use different types of music and many people comment and they can meet each other. Thus, cultural and ages differences can decrease. Secondly,musical entertainments are very popular in these days.Many companies orginise events to show different cultures.Parents can join with their children to teach new cultures.If they join these events,they and their children can meet foreign people. Thus,different cultures and ages can be minimized. For instance,there is a meeting club in my counrty. People who desire to learn new cultural things can go there.There is a wide range age of people there and eveyone wants to learn something new. In conclusion, I'm strongly agree this statement. People can bring together and they can minimize their own cultural level via music.