Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try nd improve such situations Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

According to many people, individuals accept a bad situation and they choose an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. But others think that it will be better to try to develop themselves rather than to choose a bad situation. I completely would not think that it is justified for accepting a bad situation and I believe that everybody can be changed this situation if work hard. It will be outlined these viewpoints before concluding this essay. To begin with, people who choose a bad event for their lives will be unhappy for a big part of their lives. For instance, some citizens work both unhappy jobs and also moneyless jobs. If we think that they spend a lot of time in their job, they throw their life into landfill as well as this situation impact their families. The citizens should try to change these bothering issues. Thus, they can shape their lives however they want. On the other hand, although some people prefer to accept what they have in their hands, people who want to change this situation can be successful. They should just work hard. for example, Jeff Bezos has begun to improve his profession only in a small portion of the garage. While he gets hard to develop Amazon at the beginning of improving his work, he never gives up because of belief. And nowadays it's on the first riches list. To sum up, our choices specify our life how will be and push us. As we make our choices always have to choose the hard one.