Many schools these days have problems with poor student behavior. Why do you think these problems occur? What could be done tackle these problems?

Children attitude cause alot of issue to the teacher and mother nowadays. there are several reseonse make the problem occure occurs, we will discuse in details all the piont and can we solve this problems. Firstly, family rules. Parents rules play hugs impact on the children behavior. If the young person is quite children, that is mean he come from quite and easy family and also, if he is the only child to his parent, it is alos affect. For example, those parent they fight every days at home inforant important there children, it is affect them behaviors. Family should not fight or the bad attitude will impact to the student and teachers and schools face truople to that issue. Secondly, society impact. The community play hug impact for the student, if the parent get advice or help with difficult child behavior, it will help alot to reduce the problems from the school or teachers. For instant, in denmark the mother get alot of help when she is new mother in the first year of her baby. and also there is alot lot of activity and baby cafe that the new mother help her and her baby. To conclude, student behaviors in the school depenten depending in the enviroment that the children rise in. As we mention the family rules or society can also impact on them. in my opinion, the good rising from the scratch will develop good behaviours pupil, and help to the family espical to new parent will help the school to avoid bad attuide.