DOING AN ENJOYABLE ACTIVITY WITH A CHILD CAN DEVELOP BETTER SKILLS AND MORE CREATIVITY THAN READING.TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE? USE REASONS AND SPECIFIC EXAMPLES.

To a large,extent people would agree that more the time you spent with your children doing extracurricular exercise more the offspring enhance in skills and creativity. I also agreed with the statement but still reading style is also important to be in academic as well as for personal development. We will explore both aspects one by one and will try to conclude with meaningful justification. During growing,age every child tends to learn everything with the environmental exposure be in school or at home. So every parent should try to be active with their children in every aspect of their life journey. Parents who spend quality time with their children every day get to become friends with them. And in the same, way children also become so frank with them that they never hide anything from their parents. Lots of extra-curricular activities are there which help the children as well their parents to develop better skills and become more creative day by day. One of them is block building. In which both try to make different structures like houses, bridges, buildings, police stations and so more. In this, way children learn the arts of making meaningful structures and day by day they become smart enough to build whole new structures with the same blocks. So in this, way lots of other enjoyable activities are also there which help the children to improve their skills and become more creative. But as we know that for professional growth study is equally important so the reading habit is also a part of your academic structure. So to encourage the child's reading habits is also important. So to conclude the point I must say that both are important in respective areas but parents indulgent with their children with lots of activities is way more important than just reading habit.