Many people believe that nature plays a more significant impact on human adult intelligence, while others claim that an individual can train himself to become high-intelligent. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In my opinion, everyone can become high-intelligent training his mind and nature is not limiting factor in that way. Our brain is mostly flexible and can accept variety of shapes, also inborn diseases with brain can be overcame by hard training. First of all everybody have useful and great ideas in their head that can change its form by many ways. It means that humanbeing is capable to adjust its mind intentionally. Our brain is just billions of neurons and links between them that is built by our own actions. For example, 3 sisters of Polgar, one of the most famous persons in the chess world, are result of experiment. The sisters were growing all around chess, and their whole childhood was only about playing chess. All sisters achieved admirable success in this field. They proved that skill is result of our environment and habits, not innate abilities. Secondly, everybody born with its specific physical odds including intelligent level. One person may have perfect memory, while another one have issue with it. However, we can tackle it no without hard work on yourself. There are lots of examples, most popular of them is Albert Einstein, greatest physicist in the world. He was born with autism that confined him socially and he was unsuccessful at school. Despite of health problem, Albert eagerly studied math and physics. As a result of heavy learning, he became high-intelligent and establish new rules in the scientific world. In conclusion I want to say that human cannot control nature, but can train own brain as it wishes. Training plays more important role than nature to become high-intelligent person due to flexibility of human brain.