Everyone should adopt a vegetarin diet because eating meet cause serious health problems. do you agree or disagree agree?

SOME THINK THE HUMANITY MUST CHANGE THEIR DIET TO VEGETARIANISM AND AVOID CONSUMING MEAT ANYMORE AS IT LEAD US TO HAZARDOUS HEALTH DISEASE. HOWEVER, I FIRMLY DISAGREE WITH THIS NOTION AS BEING A VEGETARIAN IS COSTLY AND POINTLESS. I WILL EXPLAIN FURTHER IN THE NEXT PARAGRAPHS. TO COMMENCE, HUMANKIND DID NOT START HIS LIFE BY CONSUMING VEGETABLES AS WE NEEDED ENOUGH PROTEIN FOR THE PROPER FUNCTION OF OUR BODY. IN OTHER,WORDS AS WE ARE ABLE TO CONSUME MEAT SO WHY JUST CHANGE THIS? IN MY,OPINION THIS ACTION IS A POINTLESS SELECTION AS TRADITIONALLY TENDS TO BE CARNIVOROUS. CHOOSING A VEGETARIAN DIET COULD CAUSE UNCOMFORTABLENESS IN THE LONG RUN. ADDITIONALLY, A VEGETARIAN DIET COULD CAUSE MANY DIFFICULTIES SUCH AS SOCIAL CONFLICTS. IN MANY CULTURES EATING MEAT IS ACCEPTED AND PEOPLE DO NOT HAVE ENOUGH INFORMATION ABOUT VEGETARIANISM SO WHICH LEAD THE PERSON TO FAMILY CONFLICT. IN ADDITION TO THE POINTS BELOW, VEGETARIANISM IS COSTLY. BECAUSE IN THIS RUSHED WORLD ACCESS TO A FOOD SOURCE IS AN IMPORTANT FACTOR, VEGETARIANS OFTEN FACE MAJOR CHALLENGES IN FINDING VEGETARIAN AVAILABLE FOODS AND BECAUSE OF THIS SCARE OF VEGETARIAN, FOOD THEY ARE EXPENSIVE. EVEN THOUGH THESE KINDS OF FOOD ARE EASY TO MAKE BUT AS A RESULT OF LESS DEMAND THEY ARE SOLD AT HIGH PRICES IF A PERSON COULD FIND THEM AT THEMBUY. FOR,INSTANCE MANY OF VEGETARIAN INDIVIDUALS FACE PLENTY OF PROBLEMS WHEN THEY TRAVEL SINCE IN SOME COUNTRIES VEGETARIAN IS LIKE A JUKE SO OR THEY SHOULD SPEND HAIGH AMOUNT OF MONEY ON A DISH OF VEGETABLE OR THEY STARVE TO DEATH. IN CONCLUSION, SOME DICTATE THAT EVERYONE HAVE TO CHANGE THEIR DIET TO VEGETARIAN. NEVERTHELESS, I AND MANY OTHERS TOTALLY DISAGREE WITH THIS OPINION. b1 uncomfortable/ costly/ pointless b2 travel/