Many people believe that international tourism has negative implications on their countries. What are the reasons for it? What can be done to change this negative attitude towards international tourism?

It is very much true that international tourism activities are becoming more detrimental to local traditions and their values. Therefore, a fair number of experts believe that we should not promote global travel activities across the world. Hence, I would like to provide some of the best points to avoid the negative attitude towards international tourism. Firstly, being a traveller, when we are going from one country to another country, we must get a chance to learn about their day to day activities along with their customs. In addition, we may carry those civic values back to our home country. Eventually, these new things would be very much interested and attractive to our local community. Furthermore, it will impact their daily life and they may forget their customs which have been coming from their older generations. For example, if we look into developing nations' holiday seasons gifts offering and they just following western countries' styles and trends. On the other hand, as per recent Google survey findings, 90% of civic values and traditions are being imported from other nations. However, undoubtedly, tourism would help communities to know about another side of the coin value and it does not mean that we should not go there and know about them. Secondly, there is no wrong to know about other nations. For instance, if we did not push tourism and how could they know about North American values and customs. To achieve these problems local government must come up with some plans which can help new members who will come from abords and also local people too. To sum up, no matter where you are travelling. It is all about how best you know about the place and its importance. Last but not the least, we may not know anything if we do not have the opportunity to travel to USA and Mexico. The more you travel and the more you know.