Some people say that learning online is the best way to learn, whereas some claim that it is still better to attend a class with a teacher. Discuss both sides of the argument and then give your own opinion.

In contemporary society, the controversial topic of online classes or attending a class which is better for students never fails to attract people's attention. Some people think online courses are more beneficial for students. While others advocated for the different views. As far as I am concerned, I tend to convince by the former opinion, and this essay will discuss the same. To commence with, there are a lot of solid reasons to account for why many advantages for students, especially for university students. First of all, one of the problems of the students who live in the rural town is that waste a lot of travel time on transport. For example, from my personal experience, in order to finish my course, I have to travel to university 3 hours per day. In addition, transport fees also is one expenditure for young people. Therefore, remote online lessons education is convenient for apart of students like me. Furthermore,moving to consider some people think traditional attending to classes it's more useful. They claim face to face classes are more efficient focus on study, but they ignore that laptops and WIFI also deliver the same classes experience. In the rapid and high advanced society,many students graduate from university as usual. What is more, if students saved the travel time instead to do more project research. As the result, that would be a win-win for students. To sum up, in my view, especially under the pandemic circumstances, we may conclude that online courses are more useful than on campus. What is more, one immediate practical solution is to consider how to avoid a shortage in online courses.