In their advertising business nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative devlopment? write at least 250 words.

The modern world companies often, claim in their advertisements that their item is new in adequate aspects. The manufacturing plant employees have deliberation that, through this, method they can increase their profit ratio and also make their place in the competitive market. I consider this to be a positive aspect because it benefits to both, customers and the company. A company, consider their sell numbers add a minor alteration in their product in order to market that as brand new. Although, they have not made a considerable improvement that changes the whole product, they sell that with new labels, with confidence it can change customer lives. For instance, Apple company sell their line of iPhones each year with minor technological improvements and customers are energetically buying that because of trust in the brand. Furthermore, this development is positive, because, as it not only helps the brand to grow more in numbers of their sales figures but also by providing the advanced version of that item. Moreover, the companies now claim, that they have made products using fully automated technology and with absolute minimal errors. For example - Laptops manufactured by Samsung, are made with advanced robotics and with industry-leading machines. As this technique is attracting more buyers, they have seen rise in their profit ratio, also, the customers receive the highest quality product. In summary, fascinating customers about the product displayed as new gives monetary benefits to the company, and as the company grows that continue to serve their customers with advaced products. This concludes that marketing a product as new is a positive development.