Pollution of rivers, lakes and seas is a major concern for people who seek to protect the environment. What are the possible causes of water pollution, and what effects does this have on animal life and human society?

Breakdown of toxic for rivers, lakes, and seas is a foremost thoughtfulness for the human who attends to the environment. From my point of view, a thing that is unspecified or unknown who make causes problem is humanity moreover, that make massive come force on animals and people by direct and indirect. Pollution of rivers, lakes, and seas is caused by any reason. All of the problems come from people. Firstly, one of the major reasons is the giant industry in the big city abandoning responsibility by releasing unwanted go downward to nature. The factory's endeavor to produce each piece of equipment must be a waste of some resources always. For example, they have to omit sewage from the natural public water source. Secondly, the farmers used chemistry in the plant on the farmlands. That makes pest control when the rains are pouring from the sky to the ground it will finally into the water source and intersperse decay to rivers, lakes, and seas continuously around the areas. To tackle this problem, the government should observe and management of it because this is dangerous for animals living in the habitat and people's daily life nearside areas negative. The effects are natural disasters make fish and other species occur weakness by physically because they receive the strange thing in their bodies illustrating the medium fish upside-down waiting for lifelessness. In addition, humanity's pollution problem is a big deal and challenging to direction positive ways. People's nearby farmland sniff from the water source incur dangerously chemicals in their stash in their lungs that possibly to sickness in the future. Furthermore, the tiny species are as food for other aquatic destroyed, and then aquatic does have any foodstuffs also vanish to the finale. To summarize, the research on pollution of wetness sources is a significant crisis for an organism. An agency should attend to these industries. However, farmlands still exist around the land and also control the number of dangerous chemicals in moderation.