In their advertising business nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative devlopment? write at least 250 words.

In the modern world companies often, claim in their advertisements that their items are new in some aspects. The manufacturing plant's employees have deliberation that, through this, they can increase their profit ratio and also make a stable place in the competitive market. I consider this to be a positive aspect because it benefits both, the public and the association. The community, considering its sell numbers, add minor alterations to its output in order to market that as brand new. Although they have not made a considerable improvement that changes the whole production, they sell this with new labels, with confidence it can change customer lives. For instance, the Apple team sell their line of iPhones each year with minor technological improvements and we citizens, energetically buy that because of the trust we have in the brand. Furthermore, this development is positive, because, as it not only helps the brand to grow more in a number of their sales figures but also by providing an advanced version of that device. Moreover, the companies now claim, that they have made the products using fully automated technology and with absolute minimal errors. For example - Laptops manufactured by Samsung, are made with advanced robotics and with industry-leading machines. As these techniques are attracting more buyers, they have seen some rise in their profit ratio, also, the individuals get the highest quality product. In summary, fascinating people buy the commodity displayed as new, which gives monetary benefits to the team, and as the club grows that continues to serve its traffic with advanced products. This concludes that marketing a product as new is a positive development.