Many people today are choosing to travel to other countries. Why is this happening? Is this a positive or negative development?

In the present day, most people are decided to travel aboard than travel domestically. From my point of view, there are many reasons to support this idea and I imagine that are more positive developments than negative. This essay will be analyzed the causes and positive breakthroughs of travel worldwide. To begin with, the main reasons which are the incentive to decide to travel aboard of many people in the modern era. First of all, many people are travel to the new places for recreation and to study various things that are different from their place. In other words, individuals prefer to spend their interval time discovering something new in other countries. For instance, most parents and their children usually visited museums when they travel to other countries because parents are the most important people to promote curiosity and child development. Moreover, some people travel abroad to relax from their stress by going to spectacular places such as islands in foreign countries that are not similar to their place. In addition, travelling abroad render tourists to learn about several cultures and well-being, leading to acceptance of differences. Consequently, the tendency of travelling overseas is increasing, tend to positive development in various facets. Firstly, the country gains more money from tourists, resulting in a stronger economy. Moreover, travelling overseas are improve language skills and life experiences. For example, when going to other countries, most local people usually speak their language, forcing tourists has to learn some local languages. To conclude, the main reasons that render people choose to travel overseas are recreational and learning something new. Leads to positive development in facets of the economy and life experience.