Artificial intelligence will soon replace teachers in the classroom. Do you agree with this statement? What is an alternative to traditional face to face teaching?

Introdcution Many people think that the intelligent machine could substitute teacher's responsibilities in the classroom. This way of thinking is totally disagreed. In this essay, Limitation of AI technology in educational system,as well as different methods to communicate rather than original one (face to face) will be provided. There are several constriants of substituing instructors by AI. Firstly, the machine can not develop a profound relationship with students as it is non-physical system; for example, when the students need to talk with instructor in leizure time, AI is incapable in generating conversation. Hence, connection between students and the machine is likely being failure. Moreover, there is an issue with the student's concentration. the smart machine is not capable with controlling learner because it was given the logical coding for teaching only. Therefore, in this point of view, it is obvious that why smart machine is not suitable for entire educational system. Although traditional communication is effective, in some cases, this method is probably not suitable and comfortable. Currently, people have been facing to a great pandemic, COVID19. It is better to make a communication through developed technologies; such as Augmented Reality and Zoom application. Firstly, Augmented Reality, in short AR, could provide a great experience of learning even though people are living at their home by wearing AR glasses. Secondly, usage of zoom application tend to be a popular way for education and working because people could do their conference in digital platform instead of going to the office. Thus, they can economize much expenditures. In short, The replacement of teacher can not be practically done by artificial intelligence. humans generally need to develop relationships with other people and also still require someone to help them concentrated.