Many students find it difficult to pay attention at school. What are the reasons for this? What could be done to solve this problem?

Due to increasing pressure and various other circumstances, children find it challenging to engage and concentrate on their academics at school. However, there are certain measures that can be taken to resolve this issue and make learning more fun and enjoyable for admission. Primarily, the lack of attention is due to the traditional teaching techniques followed by institutions. Firstly, passive teaching is sure to bore admission rather than develop their talents since each student's grasping ability differs. The teachers are instructing enlistment to memorize the information instead of engaging them in brainstorming and creative learning activities. For,instance the students rely on their memory and write the answer in the examination, which became the reason for their frustration among the students. Using of portable devices such as mobile phones during lectures is another source of destruction. Instead of focusing on academics, students spend the majority of time playing video games or surfing the internet. Alternatively, if instructors in schools use active learning techniques, in which each student is given the opportunity to demonstrate what they have learned, on the other hand, will help students learn more effectively. Teachers also should use a variety of instructional strategies to stimulate students ' interests and keep them engaged in the learning process. Such as presenting videos, and interacting with presenters through the presentation.,,, Finally because destruction like video games and cell phones are the prevalent cause of a child's lack of interest in studying, they should be banned in schools. They should be subjected to daily usage restrictions by their parents. To sum up, modern teaching techniques should be implemented in order to develop students ' enthusiasm for learning, and gadgets should be prohibited and limited because they tend to act as a barrier and reduce students ' effectiveness.