In many countries the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of crime? How Can we deal with those Cause?

Apparently, it is being observed in many countries that there is a considerable increase in the crime cases and such problem has many causes behind it related to social and economical factors. This essay will discuss these causes along with solutions in the impending paragraphs. To begin with, economical factors like unemployment and poverty have contributed a lot in the increase of criminal activities in society. If people do not have enough money for their survival, they may choose some illegal ways to earn quick money and this will lead them to indulge into various crimes. For Example, robbing other people, kidnapping and unlawful betting. In addition, social factors like effects of movies and influence of bad company among people especially younsters may not be able to take right decision and become habitual of committing crime. Hence, they feel pride after doing bad things with others. Consequently, where there is a rapid increase in the crime, this issue can be solved by taking right measures in time. Primarily, there is a need of combined efforts from government and companies so that these can come up with new plans and policies to crub scrub the issues related to joblessness and poverty. If people have suitable jobs, they may never think about indulging themselves into any kind of criminal activity. Moreover, there is a need to control the crime promotion in the movies or at any media channels in order to decrease the bad impact of these factors on people. A survey conducted by Oxford University in March, 2015 clearly unveiled that 65% of people agreed on the fact that crime rates had been decreasing in the UK since the government put strict restrictions on the violence promotion in films. To conclude, it is unequivocal that though crime rate is increasing in myriad countries, some measures can control this issue effectively like appropriate polices and plans to remove economical causes and social causes.