Nowadays, children mostly use electronic gadgets for collecting data is this a positive or negative development?

In the past few years, modern technology has become accessible to society at large. Juveniles depend on electronic devices such as mobiles and laptops for gathering information. This essay would delve into the positive aspects of using electronic gadgets by young ones for collecting information and try to arrive at a rational conclusion. First and foremost, electronic devices support social interactions and enhance communication skills. In other words, children could easily connect with their family and friends using this device. Moreover, most modern electronic gadgets are equipped with state-of-the-art features and they enhance the data collection process, which helps the offspring for processing the information at ease. In an instant case, in bygone days heir have visited the library for refer books and meeting academic requirements, however nowadays they are depending on electronic devices for this purpose and they could be able to get the same information at their convenience. Furthermore, in this modern,era there are various platforms over the internet which offer attractive learning programs and these programs are easy to grasp. Hence, it improves the overall education process of the juveniles. Also, electronic devices offer different interactive games, which stimulate the brain development of children. Nevertheless, although electronic devices such as mobile phones may form addiction in the young ones, the operational convenience of these devices is a fact which should not be overlooked. In conclusion, electronic devices may become an addiction to children, but these devices offer effective features which help them to collect information, enhance communication, brain stimulation and so on. Ergo, I strongly believe that children using electronic gadgets for collecting data is a positive development than negative development.