Some sports are considered extremely dangerous, but many people still like them. Why do people take part in dangerous sports? Give some suggestions on how to deal with these dangers.

Sport is the medium which connects two persons irrespective of their caste or creed. In the ancient era, human beings use to play various types of games in different parts of the world. Some of them are very enjoyable but very dangerous also, that even lead to someone's death but still that never stops the spirit of that game. Same vibes are running in the current generation which never get back with the fear of risk in a particular game. If we can remember the golden era of Romans, where they used to fight with swords and lots of instruments which eventually kills the opponent on the spot. Instead of holding the player back to do so, the crowd used to cheer for the player. The Emperor's used to organise those kinds of games to entertain the public so that they can enjoy and get some time from their boring life. In the current situation, those kinds of games are not there but lots of games have evolved with time and are dangerous even after taking so many precautions. A few examples, to take names are Boxing,Car-Bike racing,Wrestling and even in each sport there is a kind of risk is there but not as dangerous as named initially. People like dangerous games because it gives them thrills. They become bored with their routine daily life so they search for some extra-ordinary entertainment. In search of that, they like the games which involve the maximum risk. And the person participating in those games, simply to earn more and more many. More the risk, maximum the money. To conclude the point, we can recommend the government that these kinds of dangerous games should be played with extra precautions and the players should give extra benefits, even to their families if something happens to them during the game.