More and more animals are becoming extinct because of human activities both on land and in water. What are some of the activities that cause this extinction? How can we help prevent this?

The extinction of animals is becoming increasingly serious on the planet. Although mankind's activities threaten many mammals, Their consequences can also be combated successfully. This essay looks at some of the problems caused by the population and suggests some rectifications to the troubles in the upcoming paragraphs. to begin with, There is no denying the fact that human activities cause multiple problems. The first and foremost is deforestation in order to room a vast number of the world population and converting the forest land to housing areas cause the extinction of natural habitat of plenty of animals on the land ultimately end result on the dying or vanishing the creatures owing to the destruction of habitats. For example, A recently published global study indicated that Panda's creation has declined rapidly and it will reach a minimum level in the next few years. The second effect is water disposal by industries and the aqua is contaminated with hazardous chemicals eventually that H20 merged with the ocean as well as rivers as a result dying out the water creatures such as fishes and unique dolphins. However, the menace of remedies can be fought. Education is the main way to tackle the burning issue. People need to be aware of the side reaction so that they can avoid that problem. In addition, the government should need adequate action to ensure the livelihood of the creatures by revoking deforestation or natural habitats to cite an example, in order to provide the room for the nation to construct the tall buildings for a significant portion of folks in the UK has paid utmost attention according to a report to build skyrocket building in order to provide housing to their communities then there is no need to cut down the forests for housing purposes by carrying that initiative we can preserve the natural breeds. Finally, to recapitulate, the extinction of breeds is a serious issue. The best approaches to deal with it are to educate folks about its damaging effects, and the government to take ad-hoc decisions Although the problem is unlikely to be entirely eliminated in the short term there are concrete steps to reduce the effects it is having on the current society.