High job demands, stress and sense of commitment are among the main reasons people go to work when they are ill. This way they accomplish important tasks, but may infect others or get some serious health problems themselves. In your opinion should people go to work if they are sick? Support your point of view with relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Without any,doubt society is divided into two groups as per the distinct mindset of different people. Therefore this becomes a debatable issue whether High job demands, stress and a sense of commitment people go to work when they are ill and also get some serious health problems themselves.The essay will not only shed the light on both perceptions, but also my point of view will be elaborated in the conclusion. To commence the first notion there are myriad things to be shared in its favour. First of all service in the government sector or private to save the leaves employees like to work and archives accomplish tasks meeting the deadlines when they are not well. This is because of annual holidays to use for once in a year,spend the time with family going for long trips. The second point is, that working during the ill time, get some serious health problems.To exemplify, currently due to the COVID 19 situation all doctors and nurses without a breathworkwork very hard and fall the sick,some die, and their situation helps the public.As a consequence, Moving towards the second argument of this debate, the first point of this issue is that when the people having health-related issues occurs to get promotions and situation whereby are not able to take rest. For instance, the Working from home policy was also been introduced recently in all sectors. Apart from this,Examinations and marking of the scripts for all the lectures are regular for their duties. As a result, both points give a halfway benefit. In conclusion, According to my perspective, acting based on situations for high demand jobs makes stress and sense. Although, commonly dealing for both views, when health does not support taking rest and get some energy back to a work station with high potential to complete the tasks Yet sign off with the quality of work comes only when people not in sick.