Some people think computers and internet are important in children's study, but others think students can learn effectively in schools and with teachers. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Education is important for children and there are many sources they can utilise to learn in an effective way. Few people opt for computers and the internet as a source and some give priority to school and teachers. Analysis contained in the below paragraphs explore both sides and personally I support for computers and Internet as they provide vast amount of the information. Few parents think computers and internet are best for the growth in student's education as children can be prepare by themselves. Moreover, there are enormous number of websites which explains the same topic in different ways and even by showing animations which aids students to grab the concepts soon. Some Adults prefer schools and teachers for their children's education as they provide some learning environment and it inculcates competitiveness feeling among students which will bring improvement in their learning process. Apart from that, teachers are available next to them so they can reach out to them face to face to clear their doubts. To conclude, I prefer learning with technology as we can learn at any point of time during the day and understand the concepts through animations.