Levels of youth crime are increasing rapidly in most cities around the world. What are the reasons for this, and suggest some solutions.

There is a rapid increase in crime among young adults in many cities globally. Lack of education and less income are some of the reasons for pushing youngsters to be guilty. This essay also will advise some solutions which can be solved this problem. First of all, educated communities are less prone to criminal records. This means, that being a scholar can decrease the amount of crime. According to a recent survey which is conducted by Harvard, for instance, the youngest prisoner is uneducated. The monetary issue is another big factor in criminal records. In other words, those who are poor and can not bring the bacon home easily are more likely to be guilty. Authorities play a crucial role in encouraging young children in order to bring their criminal records down. First and foremost, higher education should be free for all people who want to be graduated. This can make people more enthusiastic to focus on further education. Consequently, the more individuals get started to study further, the less the criminal rate will be. Collecting money from the rich and donating to those who are in less income would also be another bright idea to decline the rate. Therefore, both educating more people and donating money who needs can be solutions to this issue. In conclusion, we are in a big consideration that crime from young generation either how to become so high and what solutions can be solved this problem. There are basic things that could be held this matter such as an equal economy and a high percentage of an educated population.