Some people think that the government should be responsible for crime prevention while others believe that it is the responsibility of the individuals to protect themselves. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is argued that it is the government's responsibility to take action on evil avoidance while some people's opinion states that people should know how to protect themselves from criminals. In this essay, both mentioned views will be discussed. It is important that government must focus on this problem because it is related to people's daily life. the bureaucratic sector is the one which can issue prevention measures because of its authority. There is a long-term solution that the sector could advocate. One is to support the educational system. This is crucial because when a good education is provided to children, this simple solution could sustainably prevent those young people from being bad people. Hence, it is important that the problem of the crime must be focused on by the government. Even though the ministry fully supports laws and penalties, in some situations, people still need to protect themselves from unexpected situations. Sometimes, when the populaces walk during the nighttime, the cruel people are likely to appear at any time. Hence, education on the methods of physical prevention by themselves is also crucial. Moreover, the family institute profoundly plays a significant role in scandal avoidance because this institute is the one which is able to teach people since they were young. As mentioned, this is also a long-term solution for atrocity prevention. Thus, people should know how to protect themselves from criminals and reduce crime. In conclusion, the government should deliberately focus on the problem of evil because it is directly related to social life., Also community should practice themselves from invasion because of unexpected situations.