Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

Considering to live in other land has been a trend as it enables increasing the quality of life moreover, if we choose to move from development country to the growth country. However, moving in a strange country where you have to speak non-mother language can impact serious social issues and practical problems. In my perspective, these issues can be overcomed by a great preparation before moving away. On the one hand, being an outlander is not easy job if you do not have some excellent secondary language skills. First problem, it will lead to social issue as human who need to socialize and connect to other. It will be stressful if we have to survive in alien land without anybody who could lean us a shoulder and mouth to share problems. Furthermore, in some of nations the bullying case is higher because the pupils who come from other language could not communicate well in the school. Second issue, to be independent in the new area, we have to be settle in a job. Unfortunately, the employer prefers to take the employee who could speak native language as communication is the key for the company. Moreover, when the basic job is to connect to the customers such as waiters or company service. On the other hand, all the problems caused by culture difference could be maintained if the people has already set a good plan before staying over. Firstly, to face the social burden, we might prepare to have a host family to stay for several times. This family might help the new comers to socialize in the new habitat in the beginning before they can manage their life. Moreover, this method could be a bridge to make a new friend as the native people could introduce the new landers to their friends. Secondly, actually the immigrant people will advantage the employer as they could put the lower salary for them. In addition, some jobs can be applied without any communication skills, but hard skills such as designer. Many designers might have a great skill but less communication skills but this is not serious problems as the art speaks louder. In conclusion, language is basic requirement to survive in the new society, even though you have plan before moving away. But language is the key to be independent and settle in the new place as the top skill that need to be acquired.