In many countries, fast food is becoming cheaper and more widely available. Do the disadvantages of this outweigh the advantages?

Fast food is the type of meal that was invented to suit the lifestyle of modern society. It provided us with low cost and convenient food, that every class of society can enjoy. However the biggest concern is that the consumption of fast food might cause a health problems in the long terms Advantages With the lower cost of fast food in many countries it has brought us many benefits. First of all, many households who might have low incomes or struggle financially, can at least guarantee that's their can feed the members of the house a delicious and comfortable meals. With the addition Because of the decrease in the prices of fast food meal, many modern day workers will benefit from the convenience the fast foods provide. Disadvantage Fast food always has a reputation of being bad for your health (they sometimes even get called junk foods.). Firstly because of the high calories contain in each fast food meal, consuming junk foods in the daily basis may lead to some help problem, such as, diabetes, heart disease, etc. in addition 30 percent of Us citizens (which is the country that fast food was the main diet) risk of diagnosed obiesity. Furthermore with many fast food companies trying to keep the price low, this might lead to the use of low-quality ingredients, which will eventually lead to furthermore, health problems. In conclusion, I still believed that the decreased of the price in fast food products, outweighed the disadvantages they have brought, because it provided the individual with the comfort of cheap and cheerful meals, however, we might have to be aware of the downside of fast food products that impact our health.