Success if often measured by wealth and material belongings. Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person?

Over the past decades, the world has evolved and changed in terms of measuring success. It is highlighted that people often consider someone's success by their financial and property belonging status. This essay will seek to examine the complex issue, and eventually, my opinion will be given. There are various aspects to this notion depending on conditions. On the one hand, I would like to point out that there are various reasons to consider measuring success by one's wealth. First of all, money plays a pivotal role in this crucial world, regarless of how you achieve it, to manipulate people's sentiment. They tend to impress and respect someone with robust business background and financial power. Moreover, it leads to gain self-confident if you have lucrative incomes and wealth enough to implement all of your dreams. In fact, it seems that people nowadays see money and material belongings, such as houses and cars, as a parade of their wealth and a proof of their success. On the other hand, I would like to express an equal view that there are several things to value the success of a person excluding their money. Before all else, despite the fact that important facts of being wealthy are undeniable, we have some opponents saying money cannot buy anything, especially in sentimental value. Additionally, having a good health condition rather than material rich becomes a topic that widely spoken these days. As an alternative aspect, some people prefer to choose thier reputation and self-respect over gaining a numerious amount of cash. For example, some adults love to work desperately in rural areas instead of urban cities, where they can earn attractive salaries, in order to contribute more to the local's education and knowledge. In conclusion, although the benefical facts of having a strong banking status are unnegelectable, I passionately believe that we should not undervalue the important of having soft skills, like simpathy empathy and empathy.