When someone achieves greatness thanks to an innovation or other breakthrough, it is usually agreed that the individual has a high level of intelligence. Do you think that inborn thinking skills play the main role in the successful life of people? What role does ‘nurtured’ intelligence play in achievements of a successful person?

In everyday life, we can observe that when someone reaches heights in the field of new rollbacks or innovation, many find the credit for it in the high intellect. Inborn thinking skills, as well as other human abilities and talents, play a major role in a person's development. However, many people do not believe that innate abilities can lead a person to great success in science, because it is much more important to "nurture" the qualities and skills of thinking. By "nurtured," it means thinking that occurred as a result of reflection and life experience, because it is what will help a person succeed. I do not believe that innate skills can, without much effort, lead to great success. There are many who have various intellectual abilities in their genes, but without much effort and repetition these abilities will not be valid. For example, someone who has had a high intellect since childhood, but has made no effort to develop it, will be much worse than someone who has nurtured that intellect in himself. It is inherent in a person's search for himself, in the cultivation of some qualities in himself. If a person will develop his thinking, try to be better and be in constant search, this will sooner or later lead him to success. For example, we learn more and more each time we are searching, and a cultivated intellect means a person's desire to achieve. To summarize, high intelligence can be both innate and nurtured. In both cases, however, it is important to be in constant search of and improvement in the quality of one's skills.