Online people write product reviews and opinions about services. Is it a good thing or bad thing?

E-commerce has changed the shopping habit of mankind significantly. The majority of individuals are inclined towards online shopping; they write feedback regarding their experience with the specific items. I believe that it is advantageous for the population. My position is justified further with reasons and examples. To commence, it is helpful for other people to know more about the products. This means, that most the consumers are writing reviews about products which will help others to clarify their doubts regarding items. Also, humans can make a better decisions by considering some comments in the chatbox. For instance, in the Myntra application, youngsters always purchase by observing good and bad comments about the usage of items. Thus, they can choose according to their desires. Furthermore, people may save time and money. To elaborate on this, they can identify through genuine recommendations which is given by folks. What is more, citizens do not need to go to other sites in order to compare the particular item they can find easily in reviews. It has been observed that many people are manipulated by watching adverts; however, they changed their choice after following their personal experience of usage. For an instance, in the adverts for electric,equipment people can corelet all the details with personal suggestions for devices. In conclusion, the extra information and time saving are more obvious advantages for customers in the society. I would also suggest to others that they should provide info on various platforms of social media and online stores.