In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, many new products are created to compete between businesses. However, the companies have to push their brand by using new ways of advertising. In this essay, I will demonstrate the positive development of advertising products. According to the higher supply, there are many same products with different brands which make producer have to think about how to improve their brands to be outstanding from others. There are various ways to advertise the products such as having a trial, creating booth, making promotion or hiring popular presenters. Nevertheless, creating the new methods to promote brands can encouraged the customers to buy their products. If the brands made appealing advertise so it would make customers want to use that goods. Moreover, they can gain new groups of customers that cover wider range of ages as well. For example, the corroborate of KFC (fried chicken company) and Swenson (Ice scream shop) that produce chicken ice-scream. It was the new idea of advertising product which made many people wonder about how was it taste. Consequently, the feedback was quite well and the income that they got were twice as much as before. In summary, the new innovations of advertising are the positive development which can create higher income and customers to that businesses. This makes the brands can grow up rapidly.