Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be good members of the society. Others, however, believe that schools are the best places to learn this. Discuss both these views.

When it comes to teach the basic life lesson of offspring, the people are divided into two. few groups of individuals opine that children's caretakers should teach their children how to become good members, whereas others think that a school is an important location for it. According to the first viewpoint, parents are considered the main pillar for shaping the child's life. To put it another way, children have grown up with their parents since birth. So, children have an emotional bond with their parents. Because of this, children can not deny the life lesson and discipline, which has been taught by their parents. With regard to the second point of view, the school not only teaches an academic lesson but also teaches good qualities like obedience, honesty, resilience, hard-working, consistency, etc. In addition, due to work, most of the children's parents can not spend most of their time with the children, however, children have to go to school daily, and because of this, they have received benefits, for most of their life lessons such as moral and ethics are taught by their tutors. In regard to this way, school is considered an important place. To sum up, I’d conclude that both entities have their unique impact on children. But the schools cannot replace the role and responsibility of parents in making a child become a responsible person as institute deal with a vast number of children and the mindset of every child varies. Also, children are more attached to their parents, so their behaviour reflects their parents.