Nowadays many young people choose to work in farming industry. Why do you think that is? How could young people be encouraged to work in this industry?

These days, many youngsters tend to choose to work in the agricultural business. The essay will discuss the reason why they select the farming industry and elaborate on how could they be encouraged to work in this industry following paragraphs before leading to a logical conclusion. To begin with, there have brought about many problems with traditional farming methods because of the increase in the earth's temperature. Governments have focused on the development of agricultural technology in order to deal with these issues, putting young employees in the farming industry in order to invent the latest technologies and types of equipment. For example, in Korea, nowadays, a myriad of universities have added majors in terms of agriculture and even announced that it would be prospective in the future. Regarding the benefits of working in the farming business, firstly, individuals will be possible to live a much better quality of life rather than in cities, if they gain the same income as people who live in metropolitans. In addition, the young can escape from a variety of pollution materials. To be specific, for instance, workers related to agriculture often live in the countryside, and in turn, they do not suffer from health problems such as noise or air pollution. To sum up, although young people work in the agriculture commerce to change their conventional farming way due to global warming, there are myriads of benefits for them to keep their work continuously. Agriculture would develop more with constant attention from young people.