Some people believe that we cannot learn anything from the past for our life today, while others believe that history is a valuable source of information to understand human's life. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is undeniable that the past source of information is significantly vital for every type of organism on the earth. While some believe that the stats source from the past cannot be learnt since it is pointless, others oppose it and think that historical information is the key to understanding and perceiving human life. This essay will discuss both of these viewpoints and argue in favour of the latter. On the one hand, grasping the data from the past cannot help people proceed forward, which has meant people in the cutting-edge era need to move on from it. In other words, around 70 years back then during world war II, everyone well-known this kind of story, the town had collapsed, and over a million folk around the globe passed away, meaning this direful story does not need to be memorable these days because it brings atrocious experience to the elderly crowd who think this is a nightmare and it even causes some person who is very suspiciously gain the disease related to psychology. On the other hand, some vital information from the past needs to be stored favourably for researchers, which possibly can be the path for humanity to have a sustainable race. Taking the typical example is that researchers can use this kind of data to tackle the issues around the world such as climate change and can also predict the future disaster by compiling the statistics from the past, leading to awareness of the threat and be the ability to sort out for such scenario. In my opinion, all kinds of historical data should be gathered so that we can perceive some signs of earth and human life, resulting in a sustainable race of humans. In conclusion, although some former stories should not be memorable, I believe that every piece of material from the past is substantially useful for the life of human