Convenience food will become increasingly prevalent and eventually replace traditional foods and traditional methods of food preparation. To what degree do you agree or disagree ?

There is an opinion that in the early future old fashion foods will become a rare sort of food and the old fashioned method of cooking this will be forgoten with them too since modern folk tend to prefer comfortness in selection their food rather than sticking to the old traditional cuisines. Nevertheless, this essay believes with new advancements of the recent era it is more likely will change the traditions like old method of cooking and custom foods themselves will be forgotten eventually. The essay will explain all reasons in detail. First and foremost, time is the major issue of the 21st century. Therefore, convenience foods known as Fast food will take over the old custom cuisines. This means, with the shortage of time and people's scheduled time plan, fast food is the perfect choice. Fast food is available in most the restaurants and it takes just minutes to get ready. Take canned foods as an example, This readymade cuisine just takes 5 minutes of preparation. These are enough for a simple decision, saving time could encourage individuals to forgeting the traditional foods. Secondly, the price of the foods still maintain one of the major factors when it comes to selecting the food type. Fast food tends to be extremely cheap and convenience. They tend to serve in a huge amount of proportion and cost much cheaper than traditional foods which mostly will serve in half of the dish and is more expensive. Besides, Fast food is easy to consume. In other words, the way of eating this comfort foodfoods food food is simple. on the other side, traditional meals need more attention and take some time to find a way of eating them. In conclusion, there is a belief that convenience food will take over the traditional one, similarly the cooking methods will change to be more comfort. I also agree with this notion and I believe, in the comming future traditional food will be forgotten.