Advertising fast food is good ,do you agree or disagree.

Today advertising is a significant factor for marketing the products and fast food advertising also is getting to be a famous trend as many companies tend to advertise their convenience food. Some think this sort of advertising is beneficial; however, in my,mind this practice is not acceptable and could encourage people to obesity and eating unhealthy food just because of the advertiser's own profit is a mistake. This essay will explain the reasons in the next paragraphs in detail. First and foremost, marketing the products which may be hazards to humankind should be banned. Fast food is one of the unhealthy diets that many already tend to use and advertising this kind of food gathers more attention of individuals and leads them to consume more unhealthy foods which could lead them to health diseases like obesity. This can be more noticeable with minors who may get tricked by fast- foodfood advertisements and spend their pocket money on this kind of junk food. Besides, readymade and fast food advertising can empty individuals bank account. Advertising companies know many novel ways to encourage people to eat more junk food and giving fake promotions in their advertising leads people to spend their money on buying fast food. In the way of example, the new advertisement of Macdonald's is a trap as the advertisement illustrates a huge burger and in the, reality it is a very small proportion of a meal. to conclude, some think marketing fast food is an acceptable action. However, I am still convinced that this sort of advertisement is just a trick and has a lot of disadvantages