Some people believe that secondary or high school students should be taught how to use money management as an important life skill. Do you agree or disagree

These days children have easy access to money. Especially current generation children start to earn at the early age. From my point of view, these points have both positive and negative effects. In the following,paragraph both sides of the statement will be outlined in detail. To begin with, it's undeniable that children have easy access to money in various ways. Nowadays there are humongous opportunities to earn money in all age groups. With the help of,technology anyone can earn money working from home online. Especially, many companies have given more priority to teenagers in part-time employment which benefits both company and the children who don't want to rely on their parents for their pocket money. so, it is important to educate the children on how to handle money and also to use them wisely, also to guide them in saving or investing as a small fund which can benefit in future for good. On the other side, children who do not know how to manage them are using them in inaccurate ways. They always seek new thrills in life as a teenager. So, it's important to monitor students' behaviour both in school and at home. For example, nowadays with the use of technology and mobile,applications it's easy to trap a child and misguide them. Many such unmonitored kids had unpleasant life and suffer to get off the cause of the wrong behaviour. Unfortunately, it's difficult to trace such predator who is targeting teenagers for money. In Conclusion, it's important to teach the children how to manage money and also how not to get into any such trap which can cost their life. These could be done as part of an activity at school, so kids will understand it better and manage money wisely.