People are having more and more sugar-based drinks. What are the reasons? What are the solutions to make people drink less.

Nowadays, there are lots of drinks such as pearl milk tea, soda, green tea, and coffee which are contains high sugar. People are more likely to have an extremely sugar -based beverage. In this essay, we will know the reasons and the solutions to make them drink less. Presently, people became sugar -addicted, While they think that sugar is going to make them feel better from stress or even from depression. For example, students are more likely to drink pearl milk tea, coffee, and chocolate because of the tension from school. Additionally, office workers believe that such drinks provide extra energy, increase mental alertness and help consumers to maintain the high concentration necessary for their work. However, Having these beverages can cause many diseases such as diabetes or high blood sugar which is not good for their health. Consequently, everyone should drink less which has to find the best solutions. For example, organize an exhibition about how much sugar human has to perceive, What causes are if they drink a lot of sugar -based drinks. Moreover, Everyone forgot to exercise there are many ways to do it. For instance, swimming for an hour could burn 600 calories, Running on the treadmill for an hour burns almost 400-500 calories. In conclusion, Drinking these beverages sometimes are not bad because they can help you feel alert and stressless. Sugar is significant for the body but not too much because it will affect your body's health and cause diseases. Therefore, everyone should exercise to be healthy and have sugar -based drinks less.