Some people say that industrial growth is necessary to solve poverty, but some other people argue that industrial growth is creating environmental problems and it should be stopped. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is undeniable that our societies turn into the development for solving many aspects. Some people argue that these growths can cause environmental issues, while others believe that industrial growth can control poverty systems. From my point of view, I think that both situations can directly affect our communities.In the following paragraphs, both sides of these statements will be outlined in detail. Civilization can change our cities for various purposes. One of the most significant objectives is, firstly, workers in these townships may receive offers from new companies which are constructed in these rural areas. Moreover, when these countrysides have more factories, in other words, these sites will have a number of populations which can bring a lot of consumption of these places. As a result, they may have more opportunities to build more shopping malls or markets. Therefore, these shops will have several positions to hire new employees. Nevertheless, when suburbs have to cut down several trees in order to the construction of any buildings which are accommodations and other facilities. These actions will lead to environmental problems; for example, air pollution. Hence, we may suffer from longevity diseases; such as Asthma. Furthermore, deforestation can make these areas more unstable than in the past. Thus, we may encounter flooding. These incidents bring a lot of trouble to our cities. In conclusion, it can be seen that although developing these cities can solve poor living, issues related to the environment also significantly affect our habitats, and it should take into account by governments.