many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal .some people,however, think other types of progress are equally important for a country. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Authorities in each country around the world have their own primary goals, depending on their country's source. Some governments state that economic improvement is their ultimate target. Some others believe that different types of advancement play the same importance as the economy of a nation. This essay will discuss both opinions and from my view, economic progress is the most significant goal for a country. Many governments state that other types of improvement besides economic such as scientific or human source development show the same significance to a country. That is because science, as well as human source improvement plays an important part for a nation in general. Moreover, the advancement in those fields may lead a country's position throughout the world as most of the leading countries have sophisticated progress in scientific and human sources as well. For instance, leading countries such as the US or China show great improvement especially in the scientific field as these countries discover many significant inventions in mankind's knowledge. Hence, some countries focus their programs outside economic progress owing to their importance to a nation's position in the world. Nevertheless, some countries still concentrate on economic growth as their primary target. That is because without improving economic grade, a country will not able to improve other fields such as science, human source, health service sector or food storage. Furthermore, economic stabilization and its vast progress may keep the countries peacefully from any political demonstration because of their citizens's dissatisfaction. For example, China can survive from global oil shortage since it has an infinite budget to import the oil from other exporter countries and it keeps China's political ambience stable. Thus, the economic part is the most important goal for many countries, as without a strong economic sector, a nation will fail to improve other aspects in general. All things considered, as far as I concern, economic progress should become the most crucial target for countries as it will support other fields to grow. Additionally, the world has seen many countries fall down due to their failure to overcome economic inflation.