Some People Say That Now We Can See Films On Our Phones Or Tablets And There Is No Need To Go To The Cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is subjective to say whether enjoying movies on our electronic gadgets or going to the theatre to watch movies is better. Different people have different preferences. I will elaborate on both points before coming to my own opinion. Firstly, with the advancement in science and technology, almost everyone will have a personal phone or tablet for variety of purposes. The introduction of the online platform enables people to access movies from phones and tablets easily with just a few clicks away. For example, during the COVID 19 pandemic, this online platform movies act as a crucial part in entertaining people in this stressful and difficult time without any close contact. In addition, it is aware that how stressful is in the quarantined condition, online films may have successfully lowered the depression condition of the individual. Secondly, coming to the point enjoying movies in the theatre. In the 18th century, with the invention of the theatre, people tends to gather around for movies. The screen and movies effect in the theatre is different from the home watching experience. In fact, there are some 3D or 4D versions of movies which enable people to have the experience in the movies. Furthermore, having a short trip to the theatre will increase the bond of relationships. In conclusion, from my perspective, I personally think that watching movies in the cinema has a better experience in fully enjoying the movie.