Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement.

No doubt recycling is most important effect for environment and also environmentlly -friendly. Many people believe that the wast from homies for recycling is't enough they want more than that. What is mean should on athourites make a new role to make it a legal requirement. In this essay I will write many cause behind this claim and some solution so sport that. To begin with. Recycling is really important to serve our plant and our life from all a issues of 21st century like global worming and climate change. The biggest move come from small action. We need to share that widely to explain all the risk if we don't care about recycled for our life and living organism such as plant and animals. Secondly, should on government to take some action about this global issue with position seriously, as well as other issue. Moreover. if anyone have the responsibility for this problem that will be good for a long-term. in the same time survive the earth from the neutral effect because that come with form of man-made. Addition, all orgnisition work in field of protect earth have to invest all energy to teach all the student some lecture at schools to released all student about the issue of our year. To sum up. we have to stood up together to stop the issue and have to from the authorities to take serious position to stop all of the affect come from this issue and all orginastistion share all risk to all type of societies.