International tourism has greatly benefited many places. However, there have been major concerns about its impact on the local environment and inhabitants. Do the negative impacts of international tourism outweigh the benefits?

The(the yok) international tourism ensures many different benefits in many places but according to some people, there is an effect of major concerns about its impact on the local environment and inhabitants. I think, there are both positive and negative sides about (to) this statement. because although the(the yok) tourism develops (a) country(country’s) economy, It may effect (affect) negatively for(for yok) local citizens. Both of these viewpoints will be outlined in detail before concluding.68 To begin with, International Tourism is the door to many opportunities and wealth(zenginlik). Recent research suggests that focusing on tourists can be more beneficial because they spend a lot of money where they go. For instance, many tourists come to Antalya every year and they need accommodation, transportation and many different necessaries (necessities). Therefore, my father sells clothes which they may like. Thus he earn (s) amounts of) cashes. Not only my father earns money but also every hotels' bosses (hotel's boss) and different sectors' employers. At the same time when we go to some country to be a tourist, we buy something too. 101 On the other hand, these tourists disturb many citizens because they visit as (a) group. They usually travel and stay at(in) the same places. so they make a lot of noise. This is a problem which is being talked up by some as a very serios (serious) threat. In addition, local citizens can not understand what they say amoung (among) them. Therefore, this issue cause(s) (a) negative impact for(on) local individuals. 67 To sum up, although increasing a(the) number of tourists may (have) some negative effects, (the) positive sides outweight (outweigh). 253