Some people hold the opinion that children should obey certain rules made by teachers and parents. Others, however, feel that these rules only limit children’s growth and impact their adult life later. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Whether the students should follow the rules or not was a debatable topic and now become more controversial. Some people claim they should obey the rules which are either made by their parents or by mentors, while others resist. From my perspective, pupils should be free from the significant number of rules and regulations which are not crucial. The forthcoming paragraph will discuss both viewpoints and give some examples. To commence with, considering the perspective of some people following some rules is a must for children due to the fact that, one can become responsible as it creates a sense of fairness in the mind of a child and a student. To elucidate further,the law teaches them how to become accountable either at the institute or at home. To exemplify, if the pupils do not follow the law they might become criminals instead of becoming excellent children or learners. Hence, they should obey some rules made by both the mentors and parents. on the other hand, the second school of thought says that youngsters should not obey the law, there are two factors associated with this statement. Primarily, when it comes to obeying the rules and regulations, is not a basic task. In other words, pupils would be fed up with life due to many restrictions in their life. As a result, they cannot do progress and cannot be productive. For instance, if a student does what their parents and guiders what him to do then he will not recognizes himself, or what talent he is having. Therefore, children should be allowed what they intended to do. in conclusion, even though some rules are vital for students which are made either by their parents or by teachers which aid them to be responsible. From my viewpoint, a child should be free from many rules and regulations because these laws control them to be successful and productive.