Movies and computer games containing violence are popular. Some people say they have a negative effect on society and should be censored. Others say they are just harmless relaxation. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays there is a strong belief that computer games have a huge steady rise through the community which may include vicious content. A number of people assume this may cause various minuses through society and it needs to be abolished. Other people feel the games are created only for giving possibility to people for enjoying a leisure time. First and foremost, there are several segments of people such as teenager who may have higher tendency to be tempted for playing the game mostly. Furthermore, computer games may not mention the exact age of the games and because of it making damage to players. To illustrate this, in my school years, numerous clubs were opened near the musical educational center. After the classes, one of my classmates went to the club and wasted money gaining a purchase of two hours duration. As a result, he fell into game addiction and gained the behavior of an aggressor. On a positive note, computer games may have numerous contents and not only include sinister characteristics, assassination or other frightening symbols. After a busy working day, people may feel they want to spend their time watching light comedies or playing a variety of games. For instance, one year ago when I was fully concentrated on doing television programs, before that I had done the research for three months and comprehended that my brain needs some relax and I have to spend my time doing something easy and joyful. Thus, I understood that computer card games help me to calm my mind and fix my concentration. To conclude, in the 21st century lots of media platforms, including movies and device games, contain violent content for society. Many people believe it will create/cause psychological injuries for lots of people, while others suppose computer games may be considered a way of balancing method.