Government investment in the arts such as music and theatre is a waste of money in public services instead to what extent do you agree or disagree

In this modern time,duration lawmakers are spending money on humour and entertaining things like music and theatre. Nevertheless, few reckon that it is an inappropriate thing despite jubilant gadgets they should invest in the comfort of the public.but I believe both are consistently significant so I have mixed notions and explicit it in upcoming paragraphs To begin with, benefits of providing financial assistance to music and other shows which make individuals laugh. To elaborate, people perform or follow hectic works throughout the life from which they attained plethora of stress so for relaxing themselves they take help of watching ridiculous programs on television and to to listen music in their leisure time. For instance, as everyone knows doing intense workouts in the gym and other physical fitness training centres folks often prefer to to listen to music which makes them relax and discharge their depression. On the other hand not only investing in entertaining shows but also giving priority to public services like constructing accurate roads and providing basic privileges to poor residents.like food, and shelter further, if they obtain basic needs from the domination this will result in flourishing the mind of juveniles as well as their future will be brighter To recapitulate, although both beliefs are spontaneously crucial to obey. Whereas, instead of spending money on pleasure full activities and fulfilment of the public should be encouraged