Bringing in Foreign Workers to fill positions that domestic workers are unwilling to do can cause problems in the local community and should, therefore, be stopped. To what extent do you agree with this?

Nowadays, the majority of people tend to do an online study because of the comforts and benefits of online lessons and they think, online learning will substitute traditional education. Other,people the advocates of face-to-face say that run-of-the-mill the-mill teaching is irreplaceable. Nevertheless, in my point of view, online education can be an alternative form of study in the near future. However, different aspects are uttered here. One of the most highlighted directions of online exercise is the lack of obligation to choose time and distance. In this case, you can master the knowledge in your field through video and audio lessons at home, or anywhere you like, at any time of the day. In addition, you can choose lecturers yourself, whether you live in London or Beijing or Cairo, so if you like the lessons of the professors at Harvard you can easily use the online courses. Of course, this does not mean that our society should apply the method of online teaching. For example, in the teacher-student relationship in traditional learning, the friendship between classmates is real and tastes a lifetime., Moreover the question of the compatibility of science and upbringing in the schooling of young children and adolescents is currently answered only by the traditional information system. In short, the possibilities of online classes today are limited at a certain age level and cannot yet replace the achievements of traditional literacy over the years.