some people think that all university students should study whatever they like.others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future,such as those related to science and technology.discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days people place a premium on having a brighter future. Some people think students should study some thing useful, while other argues they should go for whatever they love. In my view, gone is the idea of studying for money. To advance a convincing theory I could deal with, following your dreams. If you find your way and be a profession in your job, you will have a higher income. There are many examples related to this. We all know Ronaldo, Mesy, stive jobs and so on. They also haven’t participated in college or university. They only have followed their dreams. In addition to what I have just said, you won’t feel passing of time, when you like your work. But we should consider that, for some people their income is much more important than their links. Albite is hard to study lessons that is not your favorite and it is really annoying, those who prefer to study for higher bills, think they will be much more success fuller in this path. On top of that, one the grounds that some people really don’t know what are their favorites and what they want from their lives, they just participate in lessons that they think it really suits them and they will have a better future. Not last but not least, if all people study only some special topics, it will have dire consequences on jobs in society. We will have lack of different industries and labor forces for different positions. To conclude, not every one should put under pressure for studying the subject they are not interested in only for money.