in some countries young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finshing high school and starting university studies. discuss the advantages and disavantages for young people who decide to do this.

Nowadays, it becomes very common from young people to take break that before join job or after complete their graduation. The main benifit benefits of this trends to gain some knowledge and experience of something but the another hand their is a drawback it may affect their future. When the students work or travel after schooling then they apply for their work or college admission. They already have an experience of something. For example a few foreigh inversities encourage their student to go this kind of activities or they select their students based on this experience is additional benifit benefits of students and it can helps to plan thier future education or get some business plans. The major disadvantage of this approach, they can easily distract from their studies. For example, students easily get the admision but after that, they may face some problem to concentrate their studies because after a long break it is difficult to focus on their studies. In conclusion, talking a break is good because they can gain knowledge and get some experience. It will help their future plan. some of the students plan to study after the gap. They will put more concentrate of their studies.