Pressure on the school and university students is increasing and students are pushed to work hard when they are young. Is this a positive or a negative developement?

There is a popular trend of pressure from some schools and university, which makes students work harder. While other said that working hard has more benefits for students, I would hold the belief that it has bad affect in the future. Working hard has several advantages for students. Firstly, students who choose to work hard when they are young. They could gain more knowledge and have time to enhance their skills. As a result, they would get better opportunities earlier. For example, my sister tried to start a business and was successful in this work. Secondly, some people who have good motivation to study and research could figure out the right direction for themselves. Therefore, they may focus on professional development. On the other hand, working hard too ealier also have bad consequences for students. Firstly, they would not have enough time for relaxtion. If they work continuously without a break, it would affect health negatively, such as headache, sleeping disorder or have problem with mental health. Secondly, students may get burnt out too soon. Burn out makes people feel their emotions are blunted, it could leads to detachment and depression. Therefore, they would loss of motivaions motivations, ideals and hopes in their life lifes. While it is true that when students try hard, they may get better opportunities, I believe that it would take many pressure and have negative for them.