Some people think that outdoor activities are more beneficial for children's development than playing computer games. What extent do you agree or disagree.

It is argued that offspring had better spend most of their time playing outdoor games instead of indoor games. I also agree with this statement that doing physical activities has countless benefits for children's mental and physical development. Firstly, participation in outdoor movement improves children's health. In other words, should juveniles invest maximum hours in playground sports, such as football, basketball and hockey, then these sports will help them to build up their strength and immune system. This is because they can take breathe in the fresh air. Also, these days, offsprings face obesity issues,so outdoor pursuits can help to prevent this problem. Besides this, spending maximum hours in front of screens can indulge them in mental issues such as stressed mind however outdoor activities can contribute to keeping their mind stress-free and fresh. Moreover, outdoor activities not only enhance physical fitness but also interpersonal skills. To explain it, when offspring go outside to play, then they can interact face to face with other people. Hence, these situations can teach them lots of things such as communication skills, cooperation  and teamwork, this behaviour can lead to stronger relationships in the future. As a result, if children spend more time on computer games, then they will be  deprived of these benefits and also aspect some help issues, such as being overweight and having eyesight problems. Thus, young people can save precious time by investing in outdoor activities. In conclusion, young people who spend too much time on computer games can suffer from mental illness, therefore, outdoor activities are more fruitful for children's growth.