''It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?’'

There are of paramount importance for children to foster the development of conscience from right at a young age. While I am in favour of the idea that using minor penalties is necessary for teaching children. To begin with, studying academic content are extremely vital for parents and schools however children have learned correct and incorrect to play pivotal for their development in the run long. A standout example of this would be people who seem to break rules and bully others when they had a plethora of misbehaviours at a young age without any guidance for distinct what is wrong or right. They would be inclined to act on their instinct in negative circumstances. In addition, children who have been bullied at school seem to scare to go to school or obsessed which affected their lives. As a result, penalizing children because of their misdoing is proven to be essential for their development. I go along with the opinion that adults should not apply physical punishments to younger. Because children are innocent the delicacy of punishments has seemed to apply by teachers and parents to lack of effect on children in terms of mentally and physically. For instance, they should ask them to wash the walls, pick up rubbish, or withdraw privileges or rewards, so as to know that their needs were incorrect and will not be tolerated if they repeated again. Moreover, parents should spend more quality time and take advice to their little ones. During,conversations children will effortlessly confide that parents and teachers could be oriented for children `s progress. In conclusion, I truly agree that a simple punishment is a good trick to maintain discipline and it works well for everyone.It is recommended to consider having in-depth knowledge of child psychology before taking any further step