Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is no doubt that if a country wants to progress, it must see to it that the healthcare is in proper shape, most of the population should be educated and enough focus should be given to the imports and exports. It is a common knowledge that some of the poorer states lack in all of these fields. However, I believe that this can be avoided if wealthy states back them. On one hand, the financial condition of these needy kingdoms is substandard as compared to those of the wealthy. Most of the people are poverty-stricken, and hence there is no development happening at the grass-root level. To solve this problem, prosperous empires can lend their help due to which the condition might get better. For instance, providing medical aid, educating people by constructing universities and colleges, and offering substantial concessions on their imports. On the other hand, there are instances where these countries are often neglected on a global level. This may lead to a situation where their opinions might not be considered. In this case, it Is the responsibility of the developed nations to support them in various ways. For example, maintaining healthy external relations can lead to an alliance, making investments in their infrastructure and taking their stand on an international platform. This will eventually result in their progress and they would have a better foreign policy. In conclusion, although the condition of the poorer republic is subpar, in my opinion with the support of affluent states there will be a significant improvement in the healthcare, literacy rate and businesses.